Maidwell with Draughton Parish Council

Please refer to the following contact list, should you wish to communicate with any members of the Maidwell with Draughton Parish Council. To avoid email harvesting, these email addresses are NOT clickable. Please copy them to your email client to send them an email. Thank you.

Position Name E-Mail
Chair Sebastian Calnan
Vice Chair Penny Munro
Clerk Sarah Smith
Councillor Charles Blake
Councillor Terry Mortimer
Councillor Amanda Goddard
Councillor Simon Hall
Councillor TBC